Who's Who (Department Contacts A-Z)

Reg Allen, Legal Services Kashmir Bilgan, Principal Negotiator Mick Brade, Principal Negotiator
Reg Allen
Legal Adviser to the NEC
RegAllen@balpa.org
0208 476 4031
Kashmir Bilgan
Principal Negotiator
Kashmirbilgan@balpa.org
0208 476 4032
Mick Brade
Principal Negotiator
Mickbrade@balpa.org
0208 476 4007
Terry-Brandon.jpg Emma Chishol, Head of Marketing & Communications
Terry Brandon
Principal Negotiator
Terrybrandon@balpa.org
020 8476 4020
Emma Chisholm
Head of Communications and External Relations Emmachisholm@balpa.org
0208 476 4086
Graham Fowler
NEC Senior Advisor
Grahamfowler@balpa.org
0208 476 4038
Rob-Hunter.jpg Jackie Jajh David Margrie
Dr Rob Hunter
Head of Flight Safety
Robhunter@balpa.org
0208 476 4023
Jackie Jajh
PA to General Secretary & Association Chairman
Jackiejajh@balpa.org
0208 476 4025
David Margrie
Prinicipal Negotiator
Davidmargrie@balpa.org
0208 476 4044
Jim McAuslan John Moore Wendy-Pursey.jpg
Jim McAuslan
BALPA General Secretary
jimmcauslan@balpa.org
0208 476 4025
John Moore
Head of Industrial
Johnmoore@balpa.org
0208 476 4052
Wendy Pursey
Head of Membership and Career Services
Wendypursey@balpa.org
0208 476 4088
Simon Roberts Julie Rutley JSK.jpg
Simon Roberts
Scheduling & Systems Officer
simonroberts@balpa.org
020 8476 4015
Julie Rutley
Head of Finance
Julierutley@balpa.org
0208 476 4063
John Stembridge-King
Head of Organisation
JohnStembridge-King@balpa.org
0208 476 4005
Richard-Toomer.jpg Ian-White.jpg
Richard Toomer
Press & Policy Officer
RichardToomer@balpa.org
020 8476 4093
Ian White
Scheduling & Systems Officer
ianwhite@balpa.org
020 8476 4043
Darren Williams
Managing Director
BALPA Financial Solutions Limited
DarrenWilliams@balpa.org
020 8476 4071